Contact Our Team

Managers
Isaaq Ayoob
General Manager
(877) 587-8635
isaaq@melodytoyota.com

Chun Ng
General Sales Manager
(877) 587-8635
mike.ng@melodytoyota.com

Stephen Tran
Sales Manager
(877) 587-8635
stephen.tran@melodytoyota.com

Kevin Davidson
Service Manager
(877) 587-8635
kevin.davidson@melodytoyota.com

Emilio Martinez
Parts Manager
(877) 587-8635
emilio.martinez@melodytoyota.com

​Eric Fernandez
Inventory Manager
(877) 587-8635

Andy Shih
Finance Manager
(877) 587-8635
andy.shih@melodytoyota.com



Karla Canchola
Controller
(877) 587-8635

Car Doc Insurance Services
 Hector Flamenco
Insurance Services Manager
(650) 539-0460
hflamenco@allstate.com

 Isabel Guerrero
Insurance Agent
(650) 539-0460
isabel.guerrero@melodytoyota.com

 Mandy Huang
Insurance Agent
(650) 539-0460

Sales
​Gus Stevenson
Sales
(877) 587-8635
gus.stevenson@melodytoyota.com




Jesus Escobar
Sales
(877) 587-8635



Mia Villanueva
Sales
(877) 587-8635
mia.villanueva@melodytoyota.com

Service
Barry Johnson
Service Advisor
(877) 587-8635
barry.johnson@melodytoyota.com

Brandon Chang
Service Advisor
(877) 587-8635
brandon.chang@melodytoyota.com

 Elida Guzman
Service Advisor
(877) 587-8635
elida.guzman@melodytoyota.com

Paul Bautista
Service Advisor
(877) 587-8635

Carlos Sanchez
Detail
(877) 587-8635



Proctor Yuen
Master Technician
(877) 587-8635




Edward Obuen
(877) 587-8635

Ralph Kronert
Master Technician
(877) 587-8635



Parts
Marcello Guzman
Parts
(877) 587-8635

Tom Williams
Parts
(877) 587-8635




Office