/*]]>*/

Meet Our Melody Toyota Team Serving San Francisco (SF) CA

Contact Our Team

Managers
Isaaq Ayoob
General Manager
(877) 587-8635
isaaq@melodytoyota.com
Stephen Tran
Sales Manager
(877) 587-8635
stephen.tran@melodytoyota.com

Chun Ng
General Sales Manager
(877) 587-8635
mike.ng@melodytoyota.com

Emilio Martinez
Parts Manager
(877) 587-8635
emilio.martinez@melodytoyota.com

​Eric Fernandez
Inventory Manager
(877) 587-8635

Andy Shih
Finance Manager
(877) 587-8635
andy.shih@melodytoyota.com

Quoc Tran
Finance Manager
(877) 587-8635


Karla Canchola
Controller
(877) 587-8635

Car Doc Insurance Services
 Hector Flamenco
Insurance Services Manager
(650) 539-0460
hflamenco@allstate.com

 Isabel Guerrero
Insurance Agent
(650) 539-0460
isabel.guerrero@melodytoyota.com

 Mandy Huang
Insurance Agent
(650) 539-0460

Sales
​Gus Stevenson
Sales
(877) 587-8635
gus.stevenson@melodytoyota.com

​Thomas Wong
Sales
(877) 587-8635
chuen.wong@melodytoyota.com

Alfredo Zermeño
Sales
(877) 587-8635
alfredo.zermeno@melodytoyota.com

Al Delas Alas
Sales
(877) 587-8635
al.alas@melodytoyota.com

Jesus Escobar
Sales
(877) 587-8635


Ali Shahrokhi
Sales
(877) 587-8635
ali.shahrokhi@melodytoyota.com

Mia Villanueva
Sales
(877) 587-8635
mia.villanueva@melodytoyota.com

Barry Johnson
Service Advisor
(877) 587-8635
barry.johnson@melodytoyota.com

Brandon Chang
Service Advisor
(877) 587-8635
brandon.chang@melodytoyota.com

 Elida Guzman
Service Advisor
(877) 587-8635
elida.guzman@melodytoyota.com

Paul Bautista
Service Advisor
(877) 587-8635

Carlos Sanchez
Detail
(877) 587-8635

Mo Zareen
Technician
(877) 587-8635

Proctor Yuen
Master Technician
(877) 587-8635

 Raj Ram
Lube Tech
(877) 587-8635

Edward Obuen
(877) 587-8635

Ralph Kronert
Master Technician
(877) 587-8635

Mario Duterez
Porter / Driver
(877) 587-8635

Parts
Marcello Guzman
Parts
(877) 587-8635

Tom Williams
Parts
(877) 587-8635


Ray Sousa
Parts
(877) 587-8635

Office

We use cookies and browser activity to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, and analyze how our sites are used. For more information on how we collect and use this information, please review our Privacy Policy. California consumers may exercise their CCPA rights here.

; ;